Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
01 Nov

portraits

portraits

For my two portraits I chose to take my father as a model. I know his face very well and it was easy to know which part of the face I wanted to highlight.

For my artificial picture light I chose to take a picture in front of nature. It seems that the picture is taken in a forest but with artificial light and I found the mixing of two very original. It's just a picture on the wall with trees.

This is a profile but I wanted that one can guess the other part of his face.

This photo show that my father is very proud, he looks very prouf. This photo inspires pride.

To my picture in daylight I have also chosen a forest background. We walked and found a tree with yellow leaves I found it pretty and it was easy because the sun was very bright.

I took profile to make it look more natural.

The sun was so bright it looks like the light is artificial, it fits well with my first portrait of him in artificial light.

portraits
Commenter cet article

À propos

My Erasmus in Finland