Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 Dec

Unicorn in the Finnish forest

Publié par BENNANI Sarah

This is my pilot Unicorn

This is my pilot Unicorn

For my photography class at school, I have to do any work with a toy. For this I chose my pilot Unicorn.
I'm supposed to do editing on photoshop with her but it gave me ideas for a personal project.

I photographed my unicorn, as if it were a real unicorn in the wild, in the middle of the forest.

Feel free to tell me what you think!

Unicorn scanning the horizon

Unicorn scanning the horizon

Unicorn at the water's edge. Unicorn grazing on wild grass
Unicorn at the water's edge. Unicorn grazing on wild grass

Unicorn at the water's edge. Unicorn grazing on wild grass

Unicorn looking for companions

Unicorn looking for companions

Commenter cet article

À propos

My Erasmus in Finland